Calendar

Thursday Oct 17, 2019

The 2019 Clubs and Societies Day

Tuesday Oct 15, 2019

Are You Ready for Clubs and Societies Day?

Wednesday Oct 9, 2019

Interested in Attending the UC Berkeley Summer Sessions?

Tuesday Oct 8, 2019

PU Welcomes AUBMC Experts for an Obesity Awareness Campaign

Monday Oct 7, 2019

Learn More about UC Berkeley Summer Sessions

Friday Oct 4, 2019

Seminar on Risk Factors of Obesity

Friday Oct 25, 2019

Deadline - Submission of applications for deferral of payments for Fall 2019-20

Friday Oct 11, 2019

Deadline - Submitting NSSF declarations for the academic year 2019-2020

Wednesday Oct 2, 2019

Drop and add period

Tuesday Oct 1, 2019

Drop and add period

Tuesday Oct 1, 2019

Fall 2019-20 Semester begins