Calendar

Thursday Jan 10, 2019

Granting Scholarships to Excelling Law Students

Wednesday Jan 30, 2019

Deadline - Initial tuition payment for Spring 2018-2019

Saturday Jan 26, 2019

Submission of application and official documents for Spring 2018-19 of all new students

Thursday Jan 31, 2019

End of Fall 2018-19 Semester

Friday Jan 18, 2019

Last day of classes

Friday Jan 18, 2019

Registration for continuing students for Spring 2018-19

Thursday Jan 17, 2019

Registration for continuing students for Spring 2018-19

Wednesday Jan 16, 2019

Registration for continuing students for Spring 2018-19

Tuesday Jan 8, 2019

Deadline - 2nd Installment Payment (Applicable for students with 2 payments installment plan)

Tuesday Jan 8, 2019

Deadline - 3rd Installment Payment (Applicable for students with 3 payments installment plan)

Friday Jan 4, 2019

Advising for continuing students Spring 2018-19

Thursday Jan 3, 2019

Advising for continuing students Spring 2018-19

Wednesday Jan 2, 2019

Advising for continuing students Spring 2018-19

Tuesday Jan 1, 2019

Christmas Holiday Ends