Calendar

Thursday Aug 29, 2019

Exploring Humanitarian Forensics with Dr. Samarji

Saturday Aug 31, 2019

Deadline - Submission of application and official documents for Fall 2019-20 new students

Friday Aug 2, 2019

Advising for continuing students for Fall 2019-20

Thursday Aug 1, 2019

Advising for continuing students for Fall 2019-20

Friday Aug 30, 2019

Online Registration for continuing students for Fall 2018-2019

Thursday Aug 29, 2019

Online Registration for continuing students for Fall 2018-2019

Wednesday Aug 28, 2019

Online Registration for continuing students for Fall 2018-2019

Friday Aug 23, 2019

End of Summer 2018-19 Semester

Thursday Aug 8, 2019

Last day of classes

Thursday Aug 15, 2019

Assumption of Virgin Mary عيد انتقال السيدة العذراء

Tuesday Aug 13, 2019

Eid El Adha (tentative date (Lunar calendar) )

Monday Aug 12, 2019

Eid El Adha (tentative date (Lunar calendar) )